Intro: Machines

Tear It Up
Tie Your Mother Down
Under Pressure
Somebody To Love
Killer Queen
Seven Seas Of Rhye
Keep Yourself Alive
Instrumental Improvisation
It's A Hard Life
Staying Power
Dragon Attack
Now I'm Here
Is This The World We Created ?
Love Of My Life
Stone Cold Crazy
Great King Rat
Keyboard Solo (Machines)
Guitar Solo
Brighton Rock
Hammer To Fall
Another One Bites The Dust
Crazy Little Thing Called Love
Saturday Night's Alright For Fighting
Bohemian Rhapsody
Radio Ga Ga
I Want To Break Free
Sheer Heart attack
We Will Rock You
We Are The Champions
God Save The Queen