Intro: Flash
The Hero
We Will Rock You (fast)
Action This Day
Play The Game
Staying Power
Somebody To Love
Now I'm Here
Dragon Attack
Now I'm Here (reprise)
Love Of My Life
Keep Yourself Alive (improvisation)
Save Me
Back Chat

Get Down Make Love
Guitar Solo
Under Pressure
Fat Bottomed Girls
Crazy Little Thing Called Love
Bohemian Rhapsody
Tie Your Mother Down
Another One Bites The Dust
Sheer Heart Attack

We Will Rock You
We Are The Champions
God Save The Queen