Dolby Digital 2.0
DTS Surround  5.1

1. Peggy Sue (The Crickets with Brian May on guitar)
2. Maybe Baby (The Crickets with Brian May on guitar and vocals)
3. I Fought The Law (The Crickets with Brian May)
4. Oh Boy (The Crickets with Brian May)
5. That’ll Be The Day (The Crickets with Ron Wood and Brian May on guitar and vocals)
6. The Rise And Fall Of Flingel Bunt (Hank Marvin and Ben Marvin)
7. Sleepwalk (Hank Marvin and Ben Marvin)
8. Apache (Hank Marvin and Ben Marvin)
9. I’m On My Way (Theresa Andersson)
10. Country Boy (Theresa Andersson with Albert Lee)
11. How Long (Mike Rutherford and Paul Carrack)
12. All Along The Watchtower (Mike Rutherford and Paul Carrack)
13. While My Guitar Gently Weeps (Mike Rutherford and Paul Carrack)
14. I Can’t Dance (Mike Rutherford and Paul Carrack)
15. Red House (Gary Moore)
16. Angel (Jamie Cullum)
17. Stronger Than Me (Amy Winehouse)
18. Muddy Water Blues (Paul Rodgers)
19. Drinking (Paul Rodgers with Jasmine and Steve Rodgers)
20. Alright Now (Paul Rodgers with Brian May)
21. Can’t Get Enough (Paul Rodgers with Joe Walsh)
22. Funk 49 (Joe Walsh)
23. Life’s Been Good (Joe Walsh)
24. Life In the Fast Lane (Joe Walsh)
25. Rocky Mountain Way (Joe Walsh)
26. 6pm (Phil Manzenera)
27. Marooned (David Gilmour)
28. Coming Back To Life (David Gilmour)
29. Sorrow (David Gilmour)
30. Ohh La La (Ronnie Wood)
31. Stay With Me (All Star Line-Up featuring Brian May)



Nordoff-Robbins Music Therapy