LPCM Stereo
DTS 5.1
Dolby Digital 2.0
Español, Français, Deutsch, Italiano, Português
Parlophone EU 2004


Disc One:
  1. Flash (May)
  2. The Hero (May)
  3. We Will Rock You (May)
  4. Action This Day (Taylor)
  5. Play The Game (Mercury)
  6. Staying Power (Mercury)
  7. Somebody To Love (Mercury)
  8. Now I'm Here (May)
  9. Dragon Attack (May)
10. Now I'm Here (Reprise) (May)
11. Love Of My Life (Mercury)
12. Save Me (May)
13. Back Chat (Deacon)
14. Get Down, Make Love (Mercury)
15. Guitar Solo (May)
16. Under Pressure (Queen/Bowie)
17. Fat Bottomed Girls (May)
18. Crazy Little Thing Called Love (Mercury)
19. Bohemian Rhapsody (Mercury)
20. Tie Your Mother Down (May)
21. Another One Bites The Dust (Deacon)
22. Sheer Heart Attack (Taylor)
23. We Will Rock You (May)
24. We Are The Champions (Mercury)
25. God Save The Queen (Tradd. Arr. May)

Disc Two:
Rare Interviews
With Freddie Mercury, Roger Taylor and Brian May
Tour Highlights
From Japan and Austria
Photo Gallery
Featuring rare and previously unseen photos