NTSC or PAL available
Dolby Digital 2.0
Dolby Surround 5.1

Featuring Roger's legendary 'internet' show from

September 1998. This documentary includes

interviews & behind the scenes footage, and live

performance of Pressure On, A Nation Of Haircuts,

People On Streets, Believe In Yourself,

No More Fun, We Will Rock You, These Are

The Days Of Our Lives, Radio Ga Ga,

Tonight and Surrender.


Roger was joined by Jason Falloon (lead guitar),

Mike Crossley (keyboards), Keith Prior (drums),

Steve Barnacle (bass), and Matt Exelby

(rhythm guitar).


DVD 1: Documentary
  The Making of a World Record


DVD 2:Complete Concert At Cyberbarn, Surrey UK

  1. We Will Rock You
  2. Pressure On
  3. A Nation Of Haircuts
  4. Believe In Yourself
  5. People On Streets
  6. No More Fun
  7. Tonight
  8. Surrender

  9. Radio Ga Ga
10. These Are The Days Of Our Lives