In Charge Of My Heart
Top Of The World Ma
Love Lies Bleeding
Rock It
Twist And Shout
Ain't Put Nothing Down
Power To Love
Mr. Tambourine Man
New Dark Ages
Rock And Roll
Heaven For Everyone
Man On Fire
Earth (Brian on guitar, Tim on vocals)
If I Were a Carpenter (Brian on guitar, Tim on vocals)
Stand Up For Love
Too Much Love Will Kill You (Brian on guitar and vocals)
Tie Your Mother Down (Brian on guitar and vocals)
Merry Xmas (War Is Over)
Radio Ga Ga
There Are The Days Of Our Lives