NTSC 4:3 (*16:9)
LPCM 2.0


Full digitally remastered 2013


1. The Shores Of Formentera (Website Soundtrack)
2. Is It Me (Original Acetate CD Version)
3. Happiness (Stand-alone Video Version)
4. Nazis 1994 (Banned Version)
5. I Want To Take You Higher (Full Demo)
6. I Feel Good (I Got You) (with The Reactions)
7. Put It All Down To Love (Stand-alone Single Version)
8. Dear Mr. Murdoch (Early Version)
9. Celebration (Full Demo)
10. Foreign Sand (Video Version)
11. My Country (Original Single Version)
12. Strange Frontier (Video Version)
13. In The Midnight Hour (with The Reactions)
14. I Can't Get You Out Of My Head (Full Demo)
15. Surrender (Original Acetate CD Mix)
16. Keep On Running (Full Demo)
17. Shove It (Extended Mix)
18. Pressure On (Alternative Mix)
19. Thames TV Olympic Theme


1. I Wanna Testify (Marc Bolan Show)
2. Future Management (TOTP)
3. Man On Fire (The Riders Version)
4. Love On A Tightrope (Live in Meltdown 1987)
5. Manipulator (Live in Montreux 1988)
6. Liar (Live Promo Video)
7. Radio (with Shaky)
8. Everybody Hurts Sometime (Live At Shepherd's Bush Empire 1994)
9. Ride The Wild Wind (Live At Shepherd's Bush Empire 1994)
10. I Want To Break Free (Live At Shepherd's Bush Empire 1994)
11. Old Friends (Live At Shepherd's Bush Empire 1994)
12. Surrender (Live At Cyberbarn 1998)
13. Say It's Not True (with Jeff Beck Live at Wintershall Sstate 2011)*
14. Sunny Day (Promo Video)*