1. Game Of Love

2. Hey Mama (Keep Your Big Mouth Shut)

3. Tell Me (Whatcha Gonna Do About It)

4. Slow Down

5. Respect

6. I Feel Good (I Got You)

7. It's Gonna Work Out Fine

8. Land Of 1000 Dances

Live Recording at Flamingo Club, Redruth, UK, 1967
Roger Taylor: vocals & drums
Mike Dudley: keyboards
Richard Penrose: bass
John Snell: saxophone
Geoff Daniel: guitar
2013 Digitally Remastered