Machines Intro

Tear It Up

Tie Your Mother Down

Under Pressure

Somebody To Love

Piano Improvisation

Killer Queen

Seven Seas Of Rhye

Keep Yourself Alive


Freddie Speaks

It's A Hard Life

Staying Power

Dragon Attack

Now I'm Here

Is This The World We Created?

Love Of My Life



Stone Cold Crazy

Great King Rat

Keyboard Solo

Guitar Solo

Brighton Rock

Another One Bites The Dust

Crazy Little Thing Called Love

Bohemian Rhapsody

Hammer To Fall

Radio Ga Ga

I Want To Break Free

Sheer Heart Attack

We Will Rock You

We Are The Champions

A Day At The Races Outro