Disc 1:

We Will Rock You (fast)

Let Me Entertain You

Somebody To Love


Death On Two Legs

Killer Queen

I'm In Love With My Car

Get Down Make Love

You're My Best Friend

Save Me

Now I'm Here



Don't Stop Me Now

Spread Your Wings

Crazy Little Thing Called Love

Bohemian Rhapsody

Tie Your Mother Down

Sheer Heart Attack

We Will Rock You

We Are The Champions

God Save The Queen