Disc 1


We Will Rock You

Let Me Entertain You

Somebody To Love

Fat Bottomed Girls

Death On Two Legs

Killer Queen

Bicycle Races

I'm In Love With My Car

Get Down Make Love

You're My Best Friend

Now I'm Here

Don't Stop Me Now

Spread Your Wings

Dreamers Ball


Disc 2

Love Of My Life


It's Late

Brighton Rock

Keep Yourself Alive

Bohemian Rhapsody

Tie Your Mother Down

Sheer Heart Attack

We Will Rock You

We Are The Champions

God Save The Queen


Digitally Remastered and audio speed correction