Restored Edition 2021. New audio mix with excellent quality from the best audio sources available, with professional and audience recordings.



Intro - backstage
One Vision
Tie Your Mother Down
In The Lap Of The Gods
Seven Seas Of Rhye
Tear It Up
A Kind Of Magic
Yeah, Yeah, Yeah
Under Pressure
Another One Bites The Dust
Who Wants To Live Forever
I Want To Break Free
Guitar Solo
Now I'm Here


Love Of My Life
Is This The World We Created?
(You're So Square) Baby I Don't Care
Hello Mary Lou
Tutti Frutti
Bohemian Rhapsody
Hammer To Fall
Crazy Little Thing Called Love
audience waiting for encore
Radio Ga Ga
audience waiting for second encore
We Will Rock You
Friends Will Be Friends
We Are The Champions
God Save The Queen
End show